Sea Start Twitter Channel Sea Start YouTube Channel Sea Start on Facebook Sea Start on Instagram

24/7 MARINE BREAKDOWN SERVICE

0800 885500 / 01489 557364

RYA One Day Diesel Engine Courses

RYA Diesel Engine Maintenance Course

.

Our RYA one day Diesel Engine Course, held at Sea Start in Warsash Southampton SO31 9FR
Each course commences at 0930 and finishes approximately 1800. A maximum of 4 people can attend each course.
Full payment is required at time of booking to secure your place.

Members £ 105.00  Non- Members £ 110.00
On completion of the course you will be issued with your RYA certificate of qualification.

Our courses will be running on the following dates;

2018

Saturday 27th October – FULLY BOOKED 

Saturday 10th November and Saturday 17th November

Saturday 8th December

2019

Saturday 12th January and Saturday 26th January

Saturday 9th February and Saturday 23rd February

Saturday 9th March and Saturday 23rd March

To make a booking please call 01489557364

Our RYA Diesel Engine Course is designed to give you an insight into how your engine works and how to look after it. The course also examines what measures can be taken to avoid possible breakdowns. It won’t however make you a marine engineer!

Course Dates Make a Booking Join Sea Start